Latest Products http://www.eu-metal.be Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 02:41:42 +0530 en-us http://www.eu-metal.be Bright Bars http://www.eu-metal.be/bright-bars.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/bright-bars.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Bright Bars to the buyers. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Stainless Steel Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/stainless-steel-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/stainless-steel-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Belgium, we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. Get in touch with us for placing small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! PPGI & PPGL Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/ppgi-ppgl-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/ppgi-ppgl-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Located in Belgium, the company has gained immense prominence in the domestic market owing to its fair pricing policy and professionalism. CRGO Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/crgo-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/crgo-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Belgium and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. CRNGO Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/crngo-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/crngo-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of Cold Rolled Non-Grain Oriented Silicon Steel ( CRGO ), we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Headquartered in Belgium, we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. Hot Rolled Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/hot-rolled-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/hot-rolled-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Hot Rolled Coil Sheet Plate. Hot Dipped Galvanized Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/hot-dipped-galvanized-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/hot-dipped-galvanized-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Belgium, which is well connected by air, road and rail. Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Tin Free Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/tin-free-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/tin-free-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Tin Free Coil Sheet at market leading prices. Tin Mill Black Plate Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/tin-mill-black-plate-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/tin-mill-black-plate-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Placed in Belgium, is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Tinplate Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/tinplate-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/tinplate-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Belgium, our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Tin Plate Coil/Sheet as we offer only the best quality products. Cold Rolled Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/cold-rolled-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/cold-rolled-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Cold Rolled Coils and have been serving markets with the premium products. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Aluzinc Coils http://www.eu-metal.be/aluzinc-coils.htm http://www.eu-metal.be/aluzinc-coils.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit.